Breaking Posts

6/trending/recent

Discussion

Type Here to Get Search Results !

Askin Tarifi Episode 12 English Subtitles | Release Date

Fans all around the world for the Askin Tarifi series of the next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 12. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online.


Askin Tarifi season 1 was released on 7th June 2021 and has been going incredible since its release. Askin Tarifi mean in English "Recipe for Love"


Askin Tarifi Episode 12

When can fans expect Askin Tarifi Episode 12 to be released online around the world? πŸ‘‡

Askin Tarifi Episode 12 with English Subtitles 

  • Also, episode 12 of Askin Tarifi "Recipe for Love" will be available for audiences around the world to watch with English subtitles πŸ‘‡and in other several languages.

Askin Tarifi episode 12 is set to hit streams on Monday, 30th August 2021. For some, this may be a day later. Depending on your region's time zone.

Askin Tarifi Episode 12 Release Date & Time Release Date & Time

Askin Tarifi episode 12 is set to hit streams on Monday, 30th August 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Tuesday, 31st August 2021. Depending on your region's time zone.

  • Central Time: Askin Tarifi episode 12 will be air for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Monday, 230th August 2021.
  • Eastern Time: Askin Tarifi episode 12 is officially confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Monday, 30th August 2021.
  • British Time: Askin Tarifi episode 12 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Tuesday, 31st August 2021. 
  • Australia Time: Askin Tarifi episode 12 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Tuesday, 31st August 2021. 
  • India Time: Askin Tarifi episode 12 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Tuesday, 31st August 2021.
  • Pakistan Time: Askin Tarifi episode 12 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Tuesday, 31st August 2021.

Askin Tarifi Episode 12: Release Date Release Date
Askin Tarifi episode 12 has been confirmed to release online between 4 – 5 PM PDT on Monday, 30th August 2021.

Please Note: That we've been right for previous episode times and dates, these may be subject to change for the new episode. Times have not been confirmed so please check back with us for any updates.

Top Post Ad

Ads Bottom