Breaking Posts

6/trending/recent

Discussion

Type Here to Get Search Results !

Kalp Yarasi Episode 10: English Subtitles | Release Date

Fans of the Kalp Yarasi series around the world have been checking up on the release of the season 1 episode 10. Those who love Turkish shows now are wondering what time and date Kalp Yarasi season 1 episode 9 will be released online.

Season 1 of the Kalp Yarasi Turkish series was released on 28th June 2021 and is available to watch on ATV . on IMDB has achieved a resounding 7.5/10, so you know the show comes highly like!


Kalp Yarasi Episode 10: Release Date

When can fans expect the Kalp Yarasi Episode 10 to be released online around the world? Kalp Yarasi Episode 10 is set to hit streams on Monday, 6th September 2021. For some, this may be a day later... Check below your time zone...

Kalp Yarasi Episode 10 with English Subtitles 

  • Also, episode 10 of Kalp Yarasi "Heart Wound" will be available for audiences around the world to watch with English subtitles, Espanol Subtitulos, and in other several languages.👇

Kalp Yarasi Episode 10 Release Date & Time Release Date & Time

Kalp Yarasi Episode 10 is set to hit streams on Monday, 6th September 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Tuesday, 7th Septembert 2021. Depending on your region's time zone. 

  • Central Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 10 will be air for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Monday, 6th September 2021. 
  • Eastern Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 10 is officially confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday, 6th September 2021. 
  • British Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 10 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Tuesday, 7th September 2021. 
  • Australia Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 10 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Tuesday, 7th September 2021. 
  • India Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 10 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Tuesday, 7th September 2021. 
  • Pakistan Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 10 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Tuesday, 7th September 2021.

Kalp Yarasi Episode 10: Release Date Release Date
Kalp Yarasi episode 10 has been confirmed to release online between 4 – 5 PM PDT on Monday, 6th September 2021.
Kalp Yarasi Episode 9: Plot Story of Episode 9

When Baha arrives as a driver at the house, Ayşe's world is flipped upside down. However, despite Ayşe's desire for Baha to go as soon as possible, she quickly understands that it won't

As a result of Yaman, Sinan received a smack from his father and his dignity was crushed under Because of this, Leman misunderstands everything, and a chilly wind blows between the couple.

Despite the fact that Ayşe is in a bind due to Baha's entrance into the estate, a mistake she makes puts her and Ferit face-to-face After this confrontation, nothing will be the same between them.



Please Note: That we've been right for previous episode times and dates, these may be subject to change for the new episode. Times have not been confirmed so please check back with us for any updates.

Top Post Ad

Ads Bottom