Breaking Posts

6/trending/recent

Discussion

Type Here to Get Search Results !

Kazara Ask Episode 12 English Subtitles - Release Date

Fans of the Kazara Ask series are wondering what the release date and time is for the next episode 1. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online.

Kazara Ask was released on 24 June  2021 and has been going incredible since its release. The series has achieved a rating of 6.4/10 on IMDB and is watched by audiences around the world.


Kazara Ask Episode 12: Release Date

When can fans expect the Kazara Ask Episode 12 to be released online around the world? Kazara Ask episode 12 will release on Thursday, 23rd September 2021. For some, this may be a day later. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online.

  • Also, episode 12 of Kazara Ask  "Accidental Love" will be available for audiences around the world to watch with English subtitles, Espanol Subtitulos, and in other several languages.­čĹç


Kazara Ask Episode 12: Release Date & Time Release Date & Time
Kazara Ask episode 12 is set to hit streams on Thursday, 23rd September 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Friday, 24th September 2021, depending on your region's time zone.

  • Central Time: Kazara Ask episode 12 will be air for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Thursday, 23rd September 2021.
  • Eastern Time: Kazara Ask episode 12 is officially confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Thursday, 23rd September 2021.
  • British Time: Kazara Ask episode 12 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Friday, 24th September 2021.
  • Australia Time: Kazara Ask episode 12 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Friday, 24th September 2021.
  • India Time: Kazara Ask episode 12 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Friday, 24th September 2021.
  • Pakistan Time: Kazara Ask episode 12 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Friday, 24th September 2021.

Kazara Ask Episode 12: Release Date Release Date
Kazara Ask episode 12 has been confirmed to release online between 4 – 5 PM PDT on Thursday, 23rd September2021.
Kazara Ask Episode 11: Plot Story of Episode 11
┼×imal thinks that everything is over when Tahsin learns that she is not pregnant. However, Tahsin does not react as he thinks. He blames his son, not ┼×imal, for this ugly lie. And he makes an offer to ┼×imal to act with him and teach Civan a good lesson. While they are preparing to implement their secret plans, Civan, who is unaware of all this, has a completely different agenda… Civan realizes that he has started to have feelings for ┼×imal. 

At first, he tries to avoid this idea. When he admits that he is in love with ┼×imal, ┼×imal's game with Tahsin hits him like a slap in the face. Moreover, there is another person who understands that he is in love with ┼×imal, and this person is none other than Nazl─▒. Civan,

Kazara Ask Episode 12: English Subtitles

  • Release Date: 24/09/2021
  • Language: Turkish
  • Platform: StartTV
  • Disclaimer: We don't host any video on our website! We are not responsible for any content if it is removed by DMCA.


Kazara Ask Episode 11
Go Watch by Clicking Here

Please Note: That we've been right for previous episode times and dates, these may be subject to change for the new episode. Times have not been confirmed so please check back with us for any updates.

Top Post Ad

Ads Bottom