Breaking Posts

6/trending/recent

Discussion

Type Here to Get Search Results !

Baht Oyunu: Season 1 Episode 17 English Subtitles - Release Date

Fans all around the world for the Baht Oyunu of the next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 17. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online...


Baht Oyunu: Storyline

Ada grew up in a family where women feel that marrying the first man they fall in love with will make them happy. Ada faces a difficult and romantic journey between love and destiny when her love interest R├╝zgar abandons her.

Baht Oyunu: How to Watch

Fortunately The Baht Oyunu isn't on Netflix at the moment, but you can watch it on YouTube in Turkish language. Alternatively, you can watch in English subtitles on Turkishnetflix.com... Which is a private unlicensed website who provide Turkish series in English subtitles...


Baht Oyunu Episode 17: Release Date 

Baht Oyunu episode 17 is set to hit streams on Tuesday, 12th October 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, 13th October 2021. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below

We have set time listing of episode 17 of Baht Oyunu to on the official website KANALD:


Time Zone Air Date
Central Time: Baht Oyunu episode 17 will be air for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Tuesday 11th October 2021
Eastern Time: Baht Oyunu episode 17 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday 11th October 2021
British Time: Baht Oyunu episode 17 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Wednesday 13th October 2021
Australia Time: Baht Oyunu episode 17 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Wednesday 13th October 2021
India Time: Baht Oyunu episode 17 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Wednesday 13th October 2021
Pakistan Time: Baht Oyunu episode 17 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Wednesday 13th October 2021

Baht Oyunu Episode 16: Trailer Story

Baht Game Episode 16 Trailer 2 is streaming! Ada hears Tugce's love confession to Bora! Is this confession going to make a difference? What's next for Island?

Top Post Ad

Ads Bottom