Breaking Posts

6/trending/recent

Discussion

Type Here to Get Search Results !

Uzak Sehrin Masali Episode 5 English Subtitles (The Tale of The Far City)

Fans all around the world for the Uzak Sehrin Masali of the next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 4. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online...


The new 5th episode trailer of the Uzak Şehrin Masalı series has been released. Watch the alternative trailer here. Uzak Şehrin Masalı is on FOX on Thursday, October 7, 2021...


Watch the 5th episode trailer of Uzak Şehrin Masalı! Followers are wondering about Uzak Şehrin Masalı episode 5. On Thursday, October 7th, the end episode of the series was broadcast on FOX TV screens. Well, is Uzak Şehrin Masalı 5th new episode trailer been released?


Uzak Sehrin Masali Episode 5: Spoiler

Kürşat's collar is stained with the filth of the past. The thought of losing Umay and Melik is tugging at him. When Umay sees Kürşat in distress for the first time, he is unaware that they are being watched by Affan while he comforts him. 

Affan, who notices the attraction between them, is unable to process this and endanger Melik's life by doing something awful. Umay is enraged by her dread of losing her kid. He will hold Affan accountable for this. Sonay despises Umay and Kürşat's reconciliation. The sisters' bonds are going to be severed. Meanwhile, Tuncel, the owner of the dagger-wielding hand on Kürşat's back, arrives in Kars.

Will Kürşat be able to defend his loved ones this time around as he confronts his past, which he has been avoiding for years?


Uzak Sehrin Masali: Storyline



Uzak Sehrin Masali Episode 5: Release Date 

Uzak Sehrin Masali episode 5 is set to hit streams on Thursday, 14th October 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Friday, 15th October 2021. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below



Time Zone Air Date
Central Time: Uzak Sehrin Masali episode 5 will be air for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Thursday 14th October 2021
Eastern Time: Uzak Sehrin Masali episode 5 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Thursday 14th October 2021
British Time: Uzak Sehrin Masali episode 5 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Friday 15th October 2021
Australia Time: Uzak Sehrin Masali episode 5 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Friday 15th October 2021
India Time: Uzak Sehrin Masali episode 5 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Friday 15th October 2021
Pakistan Time: Uzak Sehrin Masali episode 5 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Friday 15th October 2021

Uzak Sehrin Masali Episode 5 English Subtitles

.

Top Post Ad

Ads Bottom