Breaking Posts

6/trending/recent

Discussion

Type Here to Get Search Results !

Yalancilar ve Mumlari Episode 3 English Subtitles



Fans all around the world for the Yalancilar ve Mumlari of the next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 3. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online...


The trailer of Episode 3 of Yalancilar ve Mumlari has been aired! While Ceyda struggles with her father's inability to remember her and Sebnem with Hasan's indifference. What happens in the 2nd episode?


Finding an intruder in her home causes Elif to reconsider her life. ┼×erife has a lot to explain to Elif. How will the revealed facts affect Engin's plans? 


While Ceyda struggles with her father's inability to remember her and Sebnem with Hasan's indifference, the four friends support each other. Meliha, on the other hand, prefers to hide her problem from them and bury it inside.


Yalancilar ve Mumlari: Storyline

The series, adapted from the Australian television series, recounts the tale of a group of four female friends who go on an exciting and scandalous adventure and discover new methods to deal with complex relationships.

Yalancilar ve Mumlari Episode 3: Release Date 

Yalancilar ve Mumlari episode 3 is set to hit streams on Sunday, 17th October 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Monday, 18th October 2021. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below



Time Zone Air Date
Central Time: Yalancilar ve Mumlari episode 3 will be air for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Sunday 17th October 2021
Eastern Time: Yalancilar ve Mumlari episode 3 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Sunday 17th October 2021
British Time: Yalancilar ve Mumlari episode 3 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Monday 18th October 2021
Australia Time: Yalancilar ve Mumlari episode 3 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Monday 18th October 2021
India Time: Yalancilar ve Mumlari episode 3 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Monday 18th October 2021
Pakistan Time: Yalancilar ve Mumlari episode 3 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Monday 18th October 2021

Yalancilar ve Mumlari Episode 3 English Subtitles

Top Post Ad

Ads Bottom